Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Sandlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Sandlin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Watham

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people all the way around Brian himself needs a little better customer service but the people that he has working for him amazing people to go out of their way to help you"

Anthony Martinez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was amazing she printed and emailed my policy in a dire need moment her customer service was a 10 out of 10 im forever thankful ❤️"

Kelly Roark

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They really work hard for you and they will not hang up until you have a good understanding of your insurance policy. Give them a call and see if they can help you, like they've helped me and many other's in the Mcloud, OK and surrounding area's. A+ service!"

Robert Burleson

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"this was myu agent he sent a letter to my auto place and told them i had no insurance when oi really had full coverage im never late with my payment he was upset with me i would avoid statye farm completely one wreak they double my policy price and made my file look bad where if i change comoanys it goes up again the wreak i speak of i got rear ended and push oveer 3 car links into another the front car amnd back car left the sean the car i hit tried to leave i was hooked on to there car in the end i had 2 brain surgerys due to it because the car i was forced into cliamed it was my fault whoile i was in the haspitol they sold my car wanted me to sign the paper and forged my signature blamed me and is refusing to take care olf me becxause of this problem i cant even find a lawyer to take my case they are the worst by far ever go somewhere else"

Amy Y.

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women who work in the office are fantastic. Very helpful."

Cody Pullin

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind staff! Will go out of their way to make sure you are protected! Thanks again for all that you do!"

Georgia Kinne

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office to all my friends and family, great prices. Kristin Smelser is the best insurance agent I know."

Amanda Cannella

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing when I call for quotes they always get back to me quickly. I’ve been going here for years they take care of their clients."

Schelese Collins

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. They have always been so helpful and I truly feel like I'm in good hands. Amanda is so pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend."

Kari Seaborn

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, and have never had anyone gives us a quote that beat his, yet!"

Debra Williams

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since transferring my State Farm account to Brian's agency, I believe I get not only the best customer service, but the most personalized support, knowledge of options available & prompt, friendly responses to any & all calls, requirements, etc."

Ruby Rodriquez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great insurance"

Bess Wren

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have the best place to get insurance"

Amanda Shelby

February 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very much enjoy dealing with everyone at this office. They are very helpful."

Kristi Zane

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Stephanie is the best! She always helps and answers all our questions and needs! They all go above and beyond!"

Brandt Casey

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! The whole office has exceptional customer service and very helpful. Thank you!"

Trayce Carvallido

August 31, 2019

2  out of  5
"Too high"